About the SWG

» 2018 Saskatchewan Order Of Merit Recipients

« Back

Two SWG Members Awarded the 2018 Saskatchewan Order of Merit

The SWG would like to congratulate all the receipients of the 2018 Saskatchewan Order of Merit, in particular two long-time members, Robert Calder and Gail Bowen. The full announcement and list can be found here

This website design and development made possible by Saskatchewan Lotteries and SaskCulture
site by Rio Saxon Design Inc. (