About the SWG

» SWG Board


Jack Walton (Saskatoon)


 Jillian Bell (Lumsden)


Jeanne Alexander (Regina)


Tom Kroczynski (North Battleford)


Rachel Laverdiere (Saskatoon)

  Paula Jane Remlinger (Beaver Creek)

Jeanette Montgomery (Saskatoon)

  Melanie McFarlane (Moose Jaw)

Jason Heit (Saskatoon)  


Tracy Hamon

All Board members can be contacted through the Guild office or through the Executive Director.

More information about the SWG Annual General Meeting (AGM) as well as the Board Nomination Form can be found here

A list of Former Presidents and Boards can be found here

Contact the SWG Board

Have questions for the SWG Board? Want to submit a proposal or suggestion? Have comments on an issue? Want more information on Board activities? Want to share kudos or news— or even just want to chat? Please contact us.

This website design and development made possible by Saskatchewan Lotteries and SaskCulture