About the SWG

» Latest News

Office Closed for Canada Day

June 28, 2016

High Plains Book Award Finalists Announced

June 1, 2016

Saskatchewan Order of Merit Recipient

May 24, 2016

Grain Editor Announced

May 5, 2016

Congratulations to the Saskatchewan Book Award Winners!

May 2, 2016

2016 City of Regina Writing Award

March 31, 2016

Changes to the Membership Renewal system

February 5, 2016

Congratulations to the New SWG board

October 28, 2014

Leona Theis' story "High Beams" is to appear in The Journey Prize Stories 26

October 1, 2014

Recipients of the John V. Hicks Long Manuscript Awards Announced

September 19, 2014

This website design and development made possible by Saskatchewan Lotteries and SaskCulture