About the SWG

» 2013.0 News Archive

New Saskatchewan Poet Laureate Announced

December 10, 2013

SWG Thanks SaskCulture and Saskatchewan Lotteries

October 14, 2013

Dianne Warren Wins the 2013 Cheryl and Henry Kloppenburg Award for Literary Excellence

September 12, 2013

Guy Vanderhaeghe is the recipient of the 2013 Lieutenant Governor’s Arts Award for Lifetime Achievement in the Arts.

September 4, 2013

Congratulations Guy Vanderhaeghe!
SWG Office Closed

March 28, 2013

Daniel Macdonald Wins 2013 City of Regina Writing Award

March 28, 2013

This website design and development made possible by Saskatchewan Lotteries and SaskCulture